2008 United States Mint Silver Proof Set – State Quarters



only 1 left

Free Shipping on all orders
Tracked & Insured
Ships within one business day
Discreet packaging

Buyback Guarantee Commitment

PCG Buyback Guarantee allows you to sell back your purchase within 30 days for a full refund, giving you peace of mind and flexibility.

2008 United States Mint Silver Proof Set – State Quarters

The 2008 United States Mint Silver Proof Set includes 14 coins in total, featuring the five quarters from the State Quarters program that were released in 2008. These five quarters honor the states of Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, and Hawaii. In addition to the State Quarters, the set includes four Presidential $1 Coins, a Kennedy half-dollar, a Roosevelt dime, a Jefferson nickel, and a Lincoln penny. Each coin is struck in 90% silver and has a proof finish, which means they have been specially treated to give them a mirror-like surface and sharp details. The set comes in its original packaging from the United States Mint, which includes a certificate of authenticity. It is a popular collectible among coin enthusiasts and makes a great gift for anyone interested in American history or numismatics.
Year of minting


Grading service